Dads Removals is a local Furniture removal company that is based in Redditch and Binton (near Stratford upon Avon).

We have been trading since 2013 and pride ourselves on offering a service 2nd to none. Our teams are dedicated to customer satisfaction.
Insurance is in force that offers Public liability, Employers liability and of course goods in transit for all full house removals.

These are all genuine reviews of our service posted by Happy customers . We are proud to say with over 6 years of trading and over 15 years of combined experience that we have not yet had a customer who felt we had not given them our all !! -- Contact Dads Removals for a great quotation for you move to or from Redditch, Bromsgrove and any surrounding areas.

Overall Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 67 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

House Removals Reviews

Dad's removals were fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Dad’s removals were fantastic! They were prompt, courteous and very efficient. It made moving day really easy. The team adhered to social distancing and wearing appropriate PPE. I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much to Simon and his team!

jane smith

Removal of old piano

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

Turned up same day, lovely masked up lads

Ms Georgie Thomas

Removal of larger items

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Excellent service. Quote given- web long form. Due to low no. Of items/ Covid restrictions, boss sensibly suggested a pre-visit unnecessary with quote accordingly (proviso that this could be reduced based on the work carried out). This was honoured with reduction suggested by boss- a pleasant surprise from customer service. Due to circumstances, we were able to agree following day move. Good communication prior to visit. 2 staff members did the move- extremely polite and helpful. Impressive that they were able to carry sofa that took 3 people difficulty to bring in. Recommended highly 5 stars

Giri Madhavan

Removed all furniture, rubbish, etc we no longer wanted

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Asked the company to take any unwanted furniture, bin bags and unwanted items for us. They were very efficient and complied with the covid restrictions. Face masks and 2m distance. We even asked them to take the carpets which they agreed. No issues and everything was completed to our satisfaction. Thanks again

Miss Sarah Knowlton

House removal

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Fantastic service provided by all of the team. They were friendly, polite and very helpful on both the loading and unloading and nothing was to much trouble. Could not recommend highly enough

Mr J Austin

House move in Redditch

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

When we were let down n the morning of our house moved by a national removals company who claim to deliver high level service we turned to Dads Removals to get us out of a jam at crazy short notice and that is what they did. 20 Minutes after my call we had two Luton vans outside loading up our house and before long we were sat in our new house forgetting there was ever a problem! Cannot praise them enough or be more thankful that they saved us from having a meltdown! Very highly recommended!

Adam Freeman

Removal of furniture and boxes

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

They were polite, quick, careful and very helpful.

Mrs Janet Jager

House removal. 4 bed to 3 bed house in Alcester

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service. I had been let down by another company, but Simon was available at short notice. Very professional team, tidy, calm and polite. They even dismantled and assembled a bed and tricky dining table and removed TV brackets. Fair price. Highly recommended.

Miss Price, Alcester

Add Your Review of DAD's Removals