Dads Removals is a local Furniture removal company that is based in Redditch and Binton (near Stratford upon Avon).

We have been trading since 2013 and pride ourselves on offering a service 2nd to none. Our teams are dedicated to customer satisfaction.
Insurance is in force that offers Public liability, Employers liability and of course goods in transit for all full house removals.

These are all genuine reviews of our service posted by Happy customers . We are proud to say with over 9 years of trading and over 22 years of combined experience that we have not yet had a customer who felt we had not given them our all !! -- Contact Dads Removals for a great quotation for you move to or from Redditch, Bromsgrove and any surrounding areas.

Overall Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 80 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

House Removals Reviews

Huge thanks to Simon and the team!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Simon’s quote was turned around quickly and efficiently and was very reasonable indeed! On the day of the move, they arrived on time (10 mins early actually) and commenced work straightaway with a small army of colleagues to help out. Each of them were so courteous, careful and tidy in their work. They were all incredibly hardworking, couldn’t do enough and made a potentially stressful day stress free (well… as far as removals can be) and we had a good laugh too as they worked. I would definitely recommend Dad’s Removals to anyone that asks. Huge thanks to Simon and the team!

Steve Warner

Excellent and very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

We found this company to be excellent in every way. Polite, Professional in everything they do

George Clifton

House removal

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Really professional service, it was like being moved by your family so friendly and helpful. Everything placed in our new home where we wanted it, and really good price too. They even sorted out an issue we had when disconnecting our washing machine, would highly recommend them.

Miss Nicole, Solihull

House removal and storage from Birmingham to Bradford

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

They did the removals for our move from Brum to Bradford over two days at our request. Very reasonably priced for the job and I could not recommend their service highly enough. The lads were incredibly polite and respectful, arrived on time and delivered all items in the condition they were collected in. The driveway of the new house is a bit tight which meant they had to park the vans on the road and the house has three storeys, but they did not complain one bit and took every item to the intended room. Were I ever to need removals in the West Mids again I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Michael Wilkinson

Waste removal

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Great service by Dads removals. The two men treated what wasn’t a pleasant job, with courtesy and in a sensitive manner. I would highly recommend this company, and would use again.

Mrs Turner, Redditch

Removal of settee and armchair and deliver very of settee armchair and stereo unit

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Could not fault their work. Two gentlemen that came were lovely and very accommodating came on time and very reasonable price. Will definitely use again

Mrs Bridget Yates, Enfield

House Removal

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

The guys moved us from Birmingham to Bromsgrove and they were brilliant. Friendly, reliable, quick and took care of our belongings. Would definitely recommend and use again

Miss Hayley Oakley, Bromsgrove

House clearance and removal of furniture to my new home

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Excellent service, the price was lower than first thought. Nothing got broken and everything was cleared and loaded within 1 hour..Exceptional service..recommend them to anyone.

Mr Colin Ullah, Redditch

Add Your Review of DAD's Removals