Dads Removals is a local Furniture removal company that is based in Redditch and Binton (near Stratford upon Avon).

We have been trading since 2013 and pride ourselves on offering a service 2nd to none. Our teams are dedicated to customer satisfaction.
Insurance is in force that offers Public liability, Employers liability and of course goods in transit for all full house removals.

These are all genuine reviews of our service posted by Happy customers . We are proud to say with over 6 years of trading and over 15 years of combined experience that we have not yet had a customer who felt we had not given them our all !! -- Contact Dads Removals for a great quotation for you move to or from Redditch, Bromsgrove and any surrounding areas.

Overall Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 67 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

House Removals Reviews

House Removal

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

Fast Efficient 1st Class Service. Stress Free move. Would Definitely Recommend.

David Watts,

Very big Home move!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

Brilliant Job. Great team. Extremely pleasing costs! Would highly recommend Dads removals! Thanks boys! ??

Mrs Ann, Droitwich

House move

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Outstanding service: the communication was great from start to finish; the team arrived on time and made sure that my belongings were loaded onto the vehicle and transported safely and securely. I was very impressed with their courtesy and how tidy the house was left after. The pricing is fair and honest; the final price was exactly as per the estimate. I would highly recommend this company.

Miss Eve, Redditch

Dismantled two beds to move them, reassembled them on arrival in new house. Plumbed in our washing machine in New home

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Dad’s Removals are a first rate business. Everyone was efficient and friendly and so polite. I can thoroughly recommend them to move your furniture and belongings.

Mrs L Russell, Redditch

Moving house contents to our new house

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

Friendly, efficient, Covid safe. Excellent all round.

Charles Nelson

Transportation of Shed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Great communication and professional service. Courteous and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Mr Tim Reed, Cheltenham

Moved me from my flat to my new house

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

This is the third time I’ve used this company and they are wonderful. They’ve always looked after me very well and nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Miss Laura Jean

House removal

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2021

I would highly recommend these guys very punctual, extremely polite lads, tidy, very helpful could not fault them in any way, placed all items where we asked them to, very friendly bunch, good price

Mrs Linda Lambie

Add Your Review of DAD's Removals